homeabout usthe teamannual reunioncommittee meetingstestimonialslinkscontact us

Management Committee 2016


At the AGM a committee is elected comprising of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer , Public Officer and general committee members


At the AGM held on 29January 2017 the Management Committee elected was: -


Position                     Incumbent                                               Contact

President              Peter Law                             03 5422 2319

Vice-President      Brian Fleming                       03 5422 1059

Secretary  and

Public Officer        Pat Clohesy                          03 5422 1538

Treasurer              Len Young                            03 5422 6905


Vice President     John O’Dea                            03 5447 8905


Vice President      Michael Halley                       03 9772 3731

Mildura Vice 

President                  Gerry Lavery



Other committee members are: - 


Laurie Marshall

Jack Ramsdale

Arthur Clarke

Leon Fallon

Roly Sandilands    

Tom O'Dea

Paul Brannaghan



Life Membership

At the 2017 AGM Michael Halley, Len Young and Paul Plowman were granted Honorary Life Membership

Peter Clohesy was elevated to Life Member during his funeral service on 26 November 2016.

Peter had been elected for confirmation at the 2017 reunion but  God called him home prematurely


At the 2016 Annual General Meeting Leo Law was posthumously elevated to Life Member.

The certificate was received by Faye and family members. 

Pat Clohesy was also conferred with Life Membership


On Monday 18 May 2015 a number of Committee members attended the Sundblom home. Old Boys from far afield joined the Kyneton contingent, and Sunny’s wife Jarleth and their family for the surprise!


So we add  Kevin [Sunny] Sundblom to our Life Member honour roll.


At the 2014 annual general meeting Kath Ramsdale mother of a stalwart and now President Jack was made an Honorary Life Member. The award was to acknowledge her ongoing hosting of a monthly meeting and the award winning  sponge cakes always provided.

Kevin Tresidder was posthumously elevated to Life Member in 2009.

Other Life Members who have served on past management committees or are still involved are: -

  • Jack Willmott [Deceased june 8 2017],
  • Jack Ramsdale ,
  • John Biddlestone [Deceased],
  • Laurie McPherson [Deceased],
  • Vin Reardon [Deceased],
  • Barry Rowe [Deceased],
  • Leon Fallon,
  • Brian Fleming,
  • Gerry Lavery,
  • Kevin Law,
  • Peter Law,
  • Laurie Marshall
  • Leo Ramsdale OAM [Deceased]


the team
contact a team member
News items
honour roll
homeabout usthe teamannual reunioncommittee meetingstestimonialslinkscontact us


Website by Magicdust